Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. Sambunaris & Associates

Psychiatrist & Wellness Specialist located in Alpharetta, GA

8 total reviews

Dr. Sambunaris & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sambunaris & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Competent. Caring. Compassionate. Top 1% in the specialty.
Verified P.
Submitted 08/06/19
It was absolutely a positive experience. He is very nice and very approachable. He is very good at his job. You don't realize how much information he gets out of you, you don't feel like you're talking to a psychiatrist at all.
Verified P.
Submitted 08/06/19
I suffered from depression and went to several doctors over a period of 10 years. Dr. Sambunaris helped me when no other one could. Anyone suffering from depression knows what it's like to spend time feeling hopeless. There is hope. He is on time with appointments, knowledgeable, and a genuinely good doctor.
Verified P.
Submitted 08/06/19
I wish I could see him for all my medical problems. He is caring, knowledgeable, patient, spot on with diagnoses, spends all the time needed to understand all I need and knows all about various medicines.
Verified P.
Submitted 08/02/19
The thing that bothered me the most was admitting that I had ADHD. But with the help of the team at the Clinic, I feel like my life is getting back on track - at work AND at home. I think of Dr. Sambunaris as my ADHD coach, just like I get coaching in other aspects of my professional life!
Verified P.
Submitted 08/01/19
He is a great doctor and saved my life! With his approach I am now happy and engaging in activities I had been avoiding for a long time due to my depression.
Verified P.
Submitted 08/01/19
The best doctor's office team in the world!
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Sambunaris is a wonderful, caring physician who works hard to make sure you get to feeling better.