Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. Sambunaris & Associates

Psychiatrist & Wellness Specialist located in Alpharetta, GA

14 total reviews

Dr. Sambunaris & Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sambunaris & Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

K P.
Submitted 11/14/20
Great experience! The staff and Dr. Sambunaris were very friendly and helpful.
Jake F.
Submitted 11/02/20
Felt like I was thoroughly evaluated and Dr. Sambunaris did a great job of explaining all my possible options and I am looking forward to my next visit with him.
Erin M.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Sambunaris put me at ease and was very easy to talk to.
Mark B.
Submitted 10/14/20
He is a great doctor - takes time to explain everything and really knows about the medications he prescribes. My life is completely different now that my anxiety is under control. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a solution for your anxiety.
Joanna B.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Sambunaris did an amazing job helping me with my anxiety. He was so patient and knowledgeable, really explained what was going on. Highly recommend.
Kevin F.
Submitted 08/21/20
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Sambunaris! He is a very compassionate and thoughtful human being!! He also was extremely good at articulating to me what had been interfering with the quality of my life for a long time. I truly wish I had encountered him earlier in my life! Thankyou!!
John B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Competent. Caring. Compassionate. Top 1% in the specialty.
Verified P.
Submitted 08/06/19
It was absolutely a positive experience. He is very nice and very approachable. He is very good at his job. You don't realize how much information he gets out of you, you don't feel like you're talking to a psychiatrist at all.
Verified P.
Submitted 08/06/19
I suffered from depression and went to several doctors over a period of 10 years. Dr. Sambunaris helped me when no other one could. Anyone suffering from depression knows what it's like to spend time feeling hopeless. There is hope. He is on time with appointments, knowledgeable, and a genuinely good doctor.
Verified P.
Submitted 08/06/19
I wish I could see him for all my medical problems. He is caring, knowledgeable, patient, spot on with diagnoses, spends all the time needed to understand all I need and knows all about various medicines.
Verified P.
Submitted 08/02/19
The thing that bothered me the most was admitting that I had ADHD. But with the help of the team at the Clinic, I feel like my life is getting back on track - at work AND at home. I think of Dr. Sambunaris as my ADHD coach, just like I get coaching in other aspects of my professional life!
Verified P.
Submitted 08/01/19
He is a great doctor and saved my life! With his approach I am now happy and engaging in activities I had been avoiding for a long time due to my depression.
Verified P.
Submitted 08/01/19
The best doctor's office team in the world!
Sandra L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Sambunaris is a wonderful, caring physician who works hard to make sure you get to feeling better.